University Leadership


  • Gregory Mandel

        • Provost

  • Larry Brandolph

        • Vice President for Information Technology

  • Valerie I. Harrison

        • Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


  • Mary E. Burke

        • Vice President for Institutional Advancement


  • Arthur Johnson

        • Vice President and Director of Athletics


  • Michael A. Young

        • Chief Executive Officer of Temple Health

  • Nicholas Barcellona

        • Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • Claire Raab

        • Chief Executive Officer and President of Temple Faculty Physicians

  • Abhinav Rastogi

        • Chief Executive Officer and President of Temple University Hospital

  • John Ryan

        • Executive Vice President, Chief Counsel Officer and Corporate Secretary


  • Ken Kaiser

        • Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

  • Sharon Boyle

        • Vice President of Human Resources

  • Jennifer Griffin

        • Vice President for Public Safety

  • Gennaro Leva

        • Vice President of Planning and Capital Projects

  • David Marino

        • Vice President of Finance and Treasurer


  • Cameron Etezady

        • Vice President and University Counsel

  • Michael Gebhardt

        • Vice President and University Secretary